Oh, My…

Eden's Height

Eden's Height, October 2009

 

 

2 Responses to Oh, My…

  1. Tonya says:

    Ahhh…I remember the time when I outgrew my mother. She was quite sad and I think she may have taken 50 pictures of the event. I had a horrible side pony-tail and some tight pegged jeans with a giant Tweety Bird on my shirt. Ahh the good ole days of nerdiness!
    So, this almost makes it seem that you have shrunk Rachelle. From the erased measurement just above your current ones. Miss you guys. I fully expect Eden to be as tall as me by the time we come to visit in the summer.

  2. Susan says:

    We lost track of this blog when we had to buy new computers (both died about the same time, of course). So, tonight I’m scrolling thru.

    Oh!!!! Well, I guess this is quite a landmark, now so much old hat, but WOW!

    Miss you and love you all! Susan, Steve & Alberto (who thinks he’s almost as tall as me already)

Leave a Reply

